What’s On . . . What’s On . . . What’s On . . . What’s On


Tues 23rd Jan:

What? First Aid and Defibrillator Training
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 2.00pm
For info: Elderberries

 


Mon 29th Jan:

What? LION (2016) PG
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 7.15pm for 7.45pm
For info: Film Club

 


Tues 30th Jan:

What? Servant Life at Baddesley Clinton 1870-1923
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 7.45pm
For info: Lapworth History Group

 


Tues 30th Jan:

What? Free and Easy
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 2.00pm
For info: Elderberries

 


Sat 3rd Feb:

What? Lapworth Cricket Club Annual Dinner and Presentation of Awards
Where? Henley Golf Club
For info: Richard Evans – 07739 430463

 


Tues 6th Feb – Tues 10th Apr:

What? Winter Indoor Nets (Cricket Pre-Season Sessions)
Where? Forward Drive Academy, 177 Barford Street, Birmingham B5 7EP – 8.30-10.00pm
For info: Sean Cross – 07504 906436 or sajcross@hotmail.com

 


Wed 7th Feb:

What? The Royal Maundy Ceremony
Where? Olton Golf Club – 7.15pm
For info: Ladies Supper Club (Booking essential)

 

 


Thurs 8th Feb:

What? My Early Years at the Savoy Hotel
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 7.45pm
For info: Kingswood and Lapworth WI

 


Mon 12th Feb:

What? Lapworth Parish Council Meeting
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 7.30pm
For info: Lapworth Parish Council

 

 


Mon 26th Feb:

What? Victoria and Abdul (2017) 12
Where? Lapworth Village Hall
For info: Film Club