What’s On . . . What’s On . . . What’s On . . . What’s On


Sat 15th Sept:

What? Heritage Open Days 2018 (Free entry)
Where? NT Baddesley Clinton; NT Packwood House; St Giles Church Packwood
For info: Heritage Open Days


Sun 16th Sept:

What? Dorridge Day
Where? Dorridge Park – Midday onwards
For info: Knowle and Dorridge Round Table

 


Tues 18th Sept:

What? Ploughman’s Lunch (Booking essential)
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 1.00pm
For info: Elderberries

 


Tues 18th Sept:

What? The State Visit of James I to Warwick in 1617 – 7.45pm
Where? Lapworth Village Hall
For info: Lapworth Local History Group

 


Fri 21st Sept:

What? Short Mat Bowling – 12.00-2.00pm and 2.30pm-4.30pm
Where? Lapworth Village Hall
For info: Just turn up!


Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tudor Grange Park, Solihull B91 1SB

11.00am-5.00pm

A family fun day out for all the family

Dog Show, Acts and Live Music, Classic Car Show, Stalls, Food and Drink

All of the money raised from FITP goes towards helping local charities and local children.

 


Mon 24th Sept:

What? The Viceroy’s House (15)
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 7.15pm for 7.45pm
For info: Lapworth Film Club

 


Tues 25th Sept:

What? Chairobics
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 2.00pm
For info: Elderberries

 


Fri 28th Sept:

What? Short Mat Bowling – 12.00-2.00pm and 2.30pm-4.30pm
Where? Lapworth Village Hall
For info: Just turn up!


Fri 28th Sept – Sun 30th Sept:

What? Solihull Food and Drink Festival
Where? Mell Square and surrounds
For info: Solihull BID

 


Tues 2nd Oct:

What? Lunch Social (Booking essential)
Where? The Barn – 1.00pm
For info: Elderberries

 


Mobile Library

Kingswood Close (near Station Lane junction) – 4th Oct – 11.00-11.20am

Harborough Cottages (opposite Village Hall) – 4th Oct – 13.15-13.45pm

Chapel Lane (near Chessetts Wood Road junction) – 5th Oct – 9.15-9.25am

Chapel Lane (near Bakers Lane junction) – 5th Oct – 9.30-9.40am

Contacts: T: 01926 851031   E: mobilelibraryservice@warwickshire.gov.uk   W: www.warwickshire.gov.uk


Fri 5th Oct:

What? Short Mat Bowling – 12.00-2.00pm and 2.30pm-4.30pm
Where? Lapworth Village Hall
For info: Just turn up!

 


Mon 8th Oct:

What? Lapworth Parish Council Meeting
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 7.30pm
For info:Lapworth Parish Council

 


Tues 9th Oct:

What? Card Bingo
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 2.00pm
For info: Elderberries

 


 Thurs 11th Oct:

What? AGM, Craft and Produce Show
Where? Lapworth Village Hall – 7.45pm
For info: Kingswood and Lapworth WI Meeting


Fri 12th Oct:

What? Short Mat Bowling – 12.00-2.00pm and 2.30pm-4.30pm
Where? Lapworth Village Hall
For info: Just turn up!